2017 Bills Daily Gameball Totals

Each week during the 2017 football season Bills Daily awarded gameballs to players that deserved them. Our Player of the Year for the second straight year is LeSean McCoy. He ran away with the most gameballs with a whopping 9 in 17 games. That is one more than he had last year. Stephen Hauschka and Jordan Poyer were next with four each. Here are the final number of gameballs won by each player:

Player Awards
LeSean McCoy 9
Jordan Poyer 4
Stephen Hauschka 4
Tyrod Taylor 3
Tre'Davious White 3
Deonte Thompson 3
Charles Clay 2
Micah Hyde 2
Matt Milano 2
Kelvin Benjamin 2
Jerry Hughes 2
Colton Schmidt 2
Brandon Tate 1
Ramon Humber 1
Adolphus Washington 1
E.J. Gaines 1
Andre Holmes 1
Tre Elston 1
Zay Jones 1
Eddie Yarbrough 1
Kyle Williams 1
Lorenzo Alexander 1
Sean McDermott 1
12th Man 1