2013 Bills Daily Gameball Totals

Each week during the 2013 football season Bills Daily awarded gameballs to players that deserved them. Our offensive MVP Fred Jackson led the way with 6 gameballs. Our Rookie of the Year Kiko Alonso finished second with five followed by four players with four gameballs including our Player of the Year Kyle Williams. Here are the final number of gameballs won by each player:

Player Awards
Fred Jackson 6
Kiko Alonso 5
EJ Manuel 4
Dan Carpenter 4
C.J. Spiller 4
Kyle Williams 4
Mario Williams 3
Aaron Williams 3
Manny Lawson 3
Jerry Hughes 3
Leodis McKelvin 2
Robert Woods 2
Jairus Byrd 2
Stevie Johnson 1
Stephon Gilmore 1
Marcell Dareus 1
Justin Rogers 1
Da'Norris Searcy 1
Thad Lewis 1
Nickell Robey 1
Doug Marrone 1
Offensive Line 1
Entire Defense 1