2008 Bills Daily Gameball Totals

Each week during the 2008 football season Bills Daily awarded gameballs to players that deserved them. Marshawn Lynch led the way for the second year in a row with eight gameballs. Trent Edwards and Lee Evans were next with six each although Here are the final number of gameballs won by each player:

Player Awards
Marshawn Lynch 8
Lee Evans 6
Trent Edwards 6
Rian Lindell 5
Fred Jackson 5
Leodis McKelvin 4
Brian Moorman 4
Kawika Mitchell 3
Ryan Denney 3
Jabari Greer 2
Josh Reed 2
Paul Posluszny 2
Bryan Scott 2
Robert Royal 2
Terrence McGee 1
Roscoe Parrish 1
Marcus Stroud 1
Kyle Williams 1
Ashton Youboty 1
James Hardy 1
Derek Fine 1
Blake Costanzo 1
Reggie Corner 1